THE REPUBLICAN SCIENTIFIC AND PRACTICAL CENTER
OF MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES, INFORMATIZATION, MANAGEMENT AND ECONOMICS OF PUBLIC HEALTH

Reception (+375 17) 292 30 80

Fax (+375 17) 331 34 84

Rules of use of EDS

Regulations on the use of electronic digital signature of a doctor in medical information systems for signing electronic prescriptions

General information

Describes the use of electronic digital signature of a doctor for signing prescriptions, generated in electronic format, to give them the status of an electronic document.

  • In accordance with the Decisions on providing support for the infrastructure of an automated information system for the circulation of electronic prescriptions (hereinafter - AIS ER) to generate and verify an electronic digital signature (hereinafter - EDS), the actions of health workers in the process of generating EDS from electronic prescriptions in the framework of the AIS ER operation will be carried out the use of certified software EDS using public-key certificates (hereinafter - SOK) issued by the Republican Certification Authority Noah public key management system checks the digital signature of the Republic of Belarus (hereinafter - the RTCs GosSUOK).
  • The procedure for obtaining certificates is governed by the documents issued by the Republican Unitary Enterprise EEU.
  • The development and verification of EDS of electronic recipes will be carried out on the basis of certificates of a legal entity.
  • The functions of the doctor to develop an electronic digital signature and the signing of electronic prescriptions are implemented at the automated workplace of the doctor within the framework of the used medical information system (hereinafter - MIS).
  • For the IIA, a regular update of the lists of revoked certificates (hereinafter referred to as SOS) issued by the GCSMC should be implemented. A regular update of the SOS for the MIS will be organized within the AIS ER corporate network from the point of the central server platform accessible to all MIS. The procedure for updating the SOS at the automated workplace of the doctor within the framework of the IIA is formed by the organization responsible for the operation (maintenance) of the IIA.
  • The doctor’s actions on signing electronic EDS recipes are given in the IIA operational documentation.
  • To ensure the implementation of functions for the development of EDS, at every workplace of a doctor, a certified means of generating an EDS “AvUCK Subscriber Kit Software Package AvUCK” should be installed, which is transmitted to the subscriber of the RCS GUSOKK upon issuance of the certificate.

Regulation on the use of EDS (PDF document)

РЕСПУБЛИКАНСКИЙ НАУЧНО-ПРАКТИЧЕСКИЙ ЦЕНТР
МЕДИЦИНСКИХ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ, ИНФОРМАТИЗАЦИИ, УПРАВЛЕНИЯ И ЭКОНОМИКИ ЗДРАВООХРАНЕНИЯ

Приемная (+375 17) 292 30 80

Факс (+375 17) 331 34 84

Регламент использования ЭЦП

Регламент использования электронной цифровой подписи врача в медицинских информационных системах для подписания электронных рецептов

Общие сведения

Описывается применение электронной цифровой подписи врача для подписания рецептов, формируемых в электронном формате, для придания им статуса электронного документа.

  • В соответствии с Решениями по обеспечению поддержки инфраструктуры автоматизированной информационной системы обращения электронных рецептов (далее - АИС ЭР) для выработки и проверки электронной цифровой подписи (далее - ЭЦП) действия медицинских работников в процессе выработки ЭЦП от электронных рецептов в рамках функционирования АИС ЭР будет осуществляться с применением сертифицированных программных средств ЭЦП с использованием сертификатов открытых ключей (далее - СОК), изданных республиканским удостоверяющим центром Государственной системы управления открытыми ключами проверки электронной цифровой подписи Республики Беларусь (далее - РУЦ ГосСУОК).
  • Порядок получения сертификатов регламентируется документами, издаваемыми РУП «НЦЭУ».
  • Выработка и проверка ЭЦП электронных рецептов будет осуществляться на основе сертификатов юридического лица.
  • Функции врача по выработке электронной цифровой подписи и подписанию электронных рецептов реализуются на автоматизированном рабочем месте врача в рамках используемой медицинской информационной системы (далее - МИС).
  • Для МИС должно быть реализовано регулярное обновление списков отозванных сертификатов (далее - СОС), издаваемых РУЦ ГосСУОК. Регулярное обновление СОС для МИС будет организовано в рамках корпоративной сети АИС ЭР с точки центральной серверной платформы, доступной всем МИС. Процедура обновления СОС на автоматизированном рабочем месте врача в рамках МИС формируется организацией, отвечающей за эксплуатацию (сопровождение) МИС.
  • Действия врача по подписанию электронных рецептов ЭЦП приводятся в эксплуатационной документации МИС.
  • Для обеспечения выполнения функций по выработке ЭЦП на каждом рабочем месте врача должно быть установлено сертифицированное средство выработки ЭЦП «Программный комплекс «Комплект Абонента АВЕСТ» AvUCK, который передается абоненту РУЦ ГосСУОК при выпуске сертификата.

Регламент использования ЭЦП (документ в формате PDF, 309 Кб )